Back Thar N’ Over Yonder

Genre: Rock Style: Southern Rock Year: 2013

Plugged In And Wired
Sweet Delta Water
15 Million Light Years Away
I Ain ‘t Poor
I Shall Be Released
(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
Hot Rod
The Snake
Legal I.D.
Jim Dandy
Dance To The Music
Evil Lady
Summer Swing
Up, Up, Up

Jim dandy – Acoustic Guitar, Vocals, Washboard
Rick Reynolds – Acoustic, Electric, & 12-String Guitar, Vocals
Stanley Knight – Lead & Steel Guitar, Piano, Vocals
Jimmy Henderson – Acoustic & Lead Guitar, E-Bow
Pat Daugherty – Bass, Vocals
Tommy Aldridge – Drums, Percussion, Spoons
George Hughen – Bass, Vocals
Johnnie Bolin – Drums, Percussion
Harvey Jett – Guitar, Vocals
Buddy Church – Guitar
Hal McCormack – Guitar