Live! Mutha

Genre: Rock Style: Rock & Roll, Southern Rock Year: 1976

Jim Dandy3:11
Fancy Nancy3:20
Lord Have Mercy On My Soul4:11
Cryin’ Shame3:58
Fever In My Mind3:08
Hey Ya’ll4:19
Hot And Nasty4:25

Jim “Dandy” Mangrum – Lead Vocals & scrubboard
Rickie “Richochet” Reynolds – 12-string guitar & vocals
Pat “Dirty” Daugherty – Bass & Vocals
Stanley “Goober” Knight – Lead Guitar
Jimmy Henderson – Lead Guitar
Tommy Aldridge – Drums