Ready As Hell

Genre: Rock Style: Southern Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal Year: 1984

Ready As Hell3:20
Here Comes The Wind3:40
The Liberty Rebellion1:45
Don’t Tempt The Devil3:49
Get Ahead Of Your Time5:45
Black Cat Woman2:35
Rude And Crude4:29
Space Cadet4:22
Fascination Alley3:54

Jim Dandy – Lead & Harmony Vocals
Rick Reynolds – Rhythm & Acoustic Guitars, Harmony Vocals
William Lemuel – Bass Guitar, Backing & Harmony Vocals
Jon Wells – Drums, Harmony Vocals
Bill Batte – Keyboards, Violin
Steve Nunenmacher – Lead & Rhythm Guitars