The Black Attack is Back

Genre: Rock Style: Hard Rock Year: 1986

Long Distant Runner3:57
I’m On Your Side5:20
The Black Attack Is Back3:10
Body Slam3:13
You Can’t Keep A Good Band Down2:04
The Wanderer3:30
I Don’t Want Much Out Of Life3:30
I Need More Love3:08
( I Want A Woman With ) Big Titties3:16

Jim Dandy – Lead Vocals
Rick Reynolds – 6 & 12 string Guitars, Vocals
Mike Fowler – Bass Guitar
Cozy Johnson – Drums, Vocals