The Definitive Rock Collection

Genre: Rock Style: Southern Rock Year: 2006

Uncle Lijiah
Hot & Nasty
Lord Have Mercy On My Soul
When Electricity Came To Arkansas
Keep The Faith
Fever in my Mind
White-Headed Woman
Gravel Roads
Fertile Woman
Mutants of the Monster
Gettin’ Kinda Cocky
Hot Rod
Swimmin’ in Quicksand
Happy Hooker
Red Hot Loven’

Jim Dandy
High ‘N’ Dry
Sting Me
Son of a Gun
Everybody Wants to See Heaven Nobody Wants to Die
Fancy Nancy
Back Door Man
Diggin’ for Gold
Cryin’ Shame
Hey Ya’ll
Strong Enough to be Gentle
Rock “N” Roll
So You Want to Be a Rock ‘N’ Roll Star