Genre: Rock Style: Southern Rock Year: 1975

Bump ‘N’ Grind3:52
Fightin’ Cock4:39
Highway Pirate4:06
Strong Enough To Be Gentle5:30
Flesh Needs Flesh4:20
Wild Men From The Mountains3:25
High Flyer3:00
Ace In The Hole3:35
Too Hot To Stop4:00

Jim Mangrum – Vocals
Rickie Reynolds – Guitars & Vocals
Pat Dougherty – Bass & Vocals
Stanley Knight – Guitars
Jimmy Henderson – Guitars
Tommy Aldridge – Drums